Home / FAQ / District Office E-mail List
District Office Contacts - E-mail Address

District Office Contact List

District & School Fax #'s
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name E-mail Address
- A - Top of Page
Al Avritt
-Special Ed., Adaptive P.E.
Aavritt@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Alice Lopez
-Financial, Payroll Specialist (L-Rh)
Alopez@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Alisha Fogerty
-Financial, Assistant Director
Afogerty@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Amanda Eberhardt
-Nutrition Svcs, Training & Marketing Mgr
Aeberhardt@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Amelia Trinidad
-Ed Svcs, Admin Secretary I
Atrindad@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Amoreena Lara
-Print Services Bindery Operations
ALara@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Andy McGuire
-Business Svcs, Energy Ed Manager
Amcguire@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Angela Beckers
-Transportation Technician, Transp
Abeckers@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Ann Moore
-Ed Svcs, Student Data Manager
Amoore@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Anthony Pipkins
-Maintenance, Director
Apipkins@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
April Knight
-Transportation Supervisor
Aknight@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- B - Top of Page
Barbara DeVincenzo
-Transpo., Transportation Specialist
Bdevince@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Dr. Barry L. Kayrell
- Superintendent
BKayrell@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Benefits
-Health & Welfare Benefit Information
Benefits@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Beverly Jackson
-Nutrition Svcs., Bakery Tech.
Bjackson@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Bob Anderson
-Technology, Computer Tech.
Randerso@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Bonnie Little
-Nutrition Svcs., Clerk III
Blittle@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Brad Izzo
-Nutrition Svcs., Maintenance Manager
Bizzo@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Brant Christianson
-Transpo, Accounting Tech III
Bchristianson@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Bruce Kirk
-Transportation, Transpo. Coordinator
Bkirk@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Bryce Cox
-Technology, Network Technician
Bcox1@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- C - Top of Page
Cally Williams
-Purchasing Specialist, Nutrition Services
CWillia2@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Candyce Jordan-Lewis
-Student Welfare & Attendance, CWA
CJordanLewis@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Cara Maya
-Program Coach, SAFE
CMaya@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Carissa Kepplin
-District Nurse, Health Services
Ckepplin@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Carlos Navarro
-Ed Svcs, Director, State and Federal
Cnavarro@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Casie Husby
-Prof Development, Instructional Coach
Chusby@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Chaila Archuleta-Moya
-Centralized Registration
Carchuletamoya@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Charles Pino
-Grounds Supervisor, M&O
CPino@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Charles Widman
-Computer Technician, Technology
CWidman@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Cheryl Cates
Print Services Tech, Purchasing Dept
CCates@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Chris Thomas
-Communications, M&O
CThomas@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Chris VanGelder
-Personnel, Admin Asst. II
Cvangeld@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Christina Osterloh
-CWA, Attendance Specialist
Costerlo@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Cindy Pierce
-Personnel, Sec. III
Cpierce@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Clint Knipscheer
-Adaptive PE
CKnipsch@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Connie Listoe
-Business Svcs., Admin. Assist. II
Clistoe@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Connie Valdez
-Nutrition Svcs., Accountant
Cvaldez@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Cyndee Amezcua
-Prof Dev, Program Asst. II
Camezcua@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Cynthia DeYoung
-HR, Secretary II, Reception
Cdeyoung@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- D - Top of Page
Dagmar Rea
-District Librarian, Professional Development
DRea@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Darlene Soza
-Nutrition Svcs., Prod. Mngr.
Dsoza@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Dr. David Horton
-Ed. Services, Assistant Superintendent
Dhorton@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Dr. David Howland
-Ed. Services, Director
Assessment & Accountability
Dhowland@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

David Plant
Technology, Computer Technician

Dplant@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Debbi Kraemer
-Personnel, CE Tech. (K-Z)
Dkraemer@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Debbie Blodgett
-Professional Development, Admn Sec III
Dblodgett@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Debbie Hansen
-Special Ed, Admin Assist II
Dnagel@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Debbie Hardy
-Ed Svcs. - Secretary III
Dhardy@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Debbie Krissick
-Maintenance, Clerk III
Dkrissic@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Debbie Nystrom
-Purchasing, Reprographics Clerk
DNystrom@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Debbie Small
-Safety, Benefits, Risk Mgmt,
Acct. Tech III
Dsmall@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Debby Eberly
-Health Services, Mobile Health Unit Driver
Deberly@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Delores Naus
-Nutrition Svcs., Admin Secretary III
Dnaus@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Dennis Campbell
-Technology, Network Manager
Dcampbell@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Dennis Massey
-Special Ed, Program Specialist
Dmassey@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Diana Rebelo
-Financial, Payroll Specialist (E-K)
Drebelo@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Diana Valdez
-Spec Ed, Occupational Therapist
Dvaldez@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Diane Kirkendall
-Attendance Specialist
Dkirkendall1@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Diane Rash
-Occupational Therapist - Spec Ed
DRash@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Donald Rosales
-Purchasing, Director
Drosales@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Donna Webster
-Ed Services, Secretary III
DWebster@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Duke Tanuvasa
-HR, Emergency Planning & Preparedness
Dtanuvasa@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- E - Top of Page

Editha Reynolds
-Ed Services, Admin Secretary III

Ereynolds@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Eloise Nungaray
-HR, Classified Technician

ENungaray@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Eloissa Larios
-HR, Classified Technician

Elarios@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Emil Basilio
-Technology, Director

Ebasilio@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Eric Woodhouse
-Technology, Network Techncian

Ewoodhou@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Erica Jennings
-Financial, Accountant

Ejennings@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Erminilla Saucedo
-CWA, Student Welfare & Attendance

Esaucedo@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- F - Top of Page
Francina Kelly
-TUPE Consultant
Fkelly@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- G - Top of Page
Gloria Correa
- Pupils Services, Clerk III
Gcorrea@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Governing Board Govboard@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Greg Munday
-M&O, Communications
Gmunday@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Griselda Fregoso
-Ed Svcs, Translater/Interpreter
Gfregoso@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- H - Top of Page
Hans Twardowski
-Facilities, Director
Htwardow@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Help Desk
-Technology
Helpdesk@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Harold Sullins II
-Nutrition Services, Director
HSullins@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Hope Anderson
-Spec Ed, Behavioral and Mental Health Therapist
Handerson@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- I - Top of Page
Inez Maldonado
-Transpo., Transportation Specialist
Imaldona@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- J - Top of Page
James Rachunok
-Nutrion Services, Warehouse Manager
Jrachunok@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Janet Mendoza
-Special Education, Coordinator
Jmendoza@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Jason Arroyo
-Technology, Computer Technician
Jarroyo1@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Jason McPhail
-Special Education, Behavior Specialist
Jmcphail@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Jay Marcus
-Special Education, Program Specialist
Jmarcus@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Jean Houston
-M&O, Sec. III
Jhouston@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Jesse Bridwell
-Facilities, Facilities Planner

Jbridwell@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Jill Merica
-Health Svcs., Tech. (M.W.F.)

Jmerica@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Jim Niffen
-Transpo, Vehicle Maint. Supervisor

Jniffen@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Dr. Jinane Annous
-Ed Svcs, Director, Curr. / Instr.

Jannous@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Joan Cole
-Student Support Svcs, Occupational Therapist

Jcole1@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Joe Acosta
-Buyer, Purchasing

Jacosta@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

John Beck
-Transpo, Asst Director

Jbeck@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

John Montgomery
-Purchasing, Warehouse Storekeepter

Jmontgomery@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Jonna Walker
-Special Ed., Admin. Sec.
III

Jwalker@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Jorge Gonzalez
-CWA, Secretary II

Jgonzalez@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Josephine Magbanua
-Financial, Accountant
Jmagbanu@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Josh Arroyo
-Technology, Lead Computer Technician
JArroyo@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Josh Killebrew
-Technology, Network Manager
Jkillebr@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Julie Shepherd
-Facilities, Accountant
Jshepherd@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Justine Carter
-Special Ed, Admin. Sec. I
Jcarter@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- K - Top of Page

Kamran Khan
-Asst Energy Manager, Business Svcs

Kkhan@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Karen Ashman
-Sup's Office, Exec Assist.

Kashman@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Kari Sanchez
-Prof Dev, Inst Coach, K12/La
Ksanchez@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Karl Melzer
-Purchasing, Repro. Manager
Kmelzer@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Kathryn Dalton
-Special Ed, Secretary
Kdalton@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Kathy Rafferty
-HR, Confidential Secretary
Kraffert@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Kellie Kaukani
-Prof. Dev., Instructional Coach

Kkaukani@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Kelly Smith
-Prof. Dev., Common Core Tech

Ksmith@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Kelly Soares
-Personnel, CE Tech. (A-J)

Ksoares@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Keri Newland
-
Financial, Accountant

Knewland@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Kris Long
-Health Svcs., District Nurse

Klong@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Kristen Anderson
-Prof. Dev., Instructional Coach

Kanderson@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Kristine Smith
-CWA, Administrative Secretary I

KSmith2@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Kristy Cathcart
-Technology, Admin. Sec. III

Kcathcart@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Kyle Pierce
-Nutrition Services, Purchasing Clerk

KPierce@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Kymber Guerrero
-Transpo, Transportation Services Assistant

Kguerrero@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- L - Top of Page

Dr. LaFaye Platter
- Deputy Superintendent

Lplatter@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Larryssa Melzer
-Purchasing, Reprographics Technician

Larnett@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

LaShawn Dawkins
-Nutrition Svcs., Pizza Technician

Ldawkins@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Leah Davis
-Special Ed, Director

LDavis@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Leah Tuttle
-Nutrition Srvcs, Field Specialist
Ltuttle2@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Lee Darling
-Transpo, Transportation Planner
LDarling@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Leslie Tuttle
-CWA, Admin Secretary III
Ltuttle@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Linda Nortune
-Technology, Attendance/Enrollment Manager

Lnortune@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Linda Sublett
-Purchasing, Purchasing Specialist
Lsublett@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Lisa Apodaca
-Financial Svcs, Account Tech III

Lapodaca@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Lisa Mitchell
-HR, Classified Technician

Lmitchel@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Loretta Bishop
-Technology, Student Info. Tech I

Lbishop@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Luis Cuevas
-Transportation, Transpo Planner

LCuevas@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Luis Garcia
-Warehouse, Assist. Strkpr / Delivery

LGarcia@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Lucy Rebuck
-HR, Safety/Risk & Benefits Director

Lrebuck@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Lura Castillo
-Safety, Risk Management Technician

Lcastillo@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- M - Top of Page

Marcy Harlacher
-Technology., Data Integrity Specialist

Mharlacher@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Maria Leyva
-Personnel, CE Tech. Subs/Vacancies

Mleyva@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Maria Morgan
-Ed Svcs, District Translator / Interpreter
Mmorgan@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Marisol Leon
-Ed Svcs, District Translator / Interpreter

Mortiz@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Mark Attebery
-SAFE, Director (K-8)
Mattebery@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Martha Menocal
-Ed Svcs, Translator / Interpreter

Mmenocal@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Martha Torres-Velasquez
-Ed Svcs, Admin. Assist I

Mtorres@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Mary Laub
-Professional Development
Mlaub@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Mary Mikolaycik
-Health Svcs., District Nurse
Mmikolay@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Megan McCormack
-Special Ed., Occupational Therapist
MMcCormick@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Melina Serna
-Prof Dev, Instructional Coach
EL K-12

Mserna@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Michael Burger
-Prof Dev, Instructional Coach

Mburger@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Michael Fogerty
Director of Transportation,
Internal & External
Mfogerty@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Michele Root
-Centralized Registration, Secretary I
I

Mroot@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Michele Hill
-Health Svcs., District Nurse

Mhill@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Michelle McCall
-Benefits Manager, TSA

Mmccall@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Michelle Serrano
-Prof Development, Instructional Coach

Mserrano@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Mike Canon
-Prof. Dev., Instr. Technology Coach
MCanon@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Mike Harte
-Technology, Info Sys Prog Analyst
Mharte@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- N - Top of Page
Nelida Romero
-Ed. Services
Nromero@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Nicole Laird
-Nutrition, Farm to School / Salad Bar Tech
Nlaird@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Noelle Chesla
-Transpo., Transportation Specialist
Nchesla@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Nora A. Marquez
-Admin Sec III, SAFE Program
Nmarquez@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Nymia Capistrano
- Fiscal Svcs, Acct. Tech. III
Ncapistrano@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- O - Top of Page
- P - Top of Page

Pam Buckhout
-Financial, Director

Pbuckhou@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Pam Howe
-Maintenance, Key Shop

Phowe@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Pamela Martinez
-Ed Svcs, District Lang Evaluator
Pmartinez@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Pat Linan
-Ed Svcs, Admin.
Sec. III
Plinan@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Patrick Diamond
-Nutrition Svcs., Cook/Chill Tech.

Pdiamond@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Patrick Kenyon
-Prof Dev, Inst Coach, Secondary Math

Pkenyon@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- Q - Top of Page
- R - Top of Page

Ramona Widman
-CWA, Clerk III (Transcripts)

RWidman@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Crawford
-Ed Services, Stu Assist Program

RCrawford@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Renee Topete
-Financial, Payroll Manager

Rtopete@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Dr. Richard Husband
-CWA/Pupil Svcs, Director

Rhusband@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Richard Kleindienst
-Special Ed, Coordinator, Behavioral & Mental Health
Rkleindienst@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Rita Bivens
-CSSC, Secretary II
Rbivens@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Robert Ramos
-Purchasing / Warehouse, Asst Storekeeper / Delivery
Rramos@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Rose Pike
-Prof. Development, Instructional Coach
Rpike@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Roxanne Estavillo
-Facilities, Admin Secretary III
Restavil@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Rozellyn McDonald
-Nutrition, Field Specialist
Rmcdonald@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- S - Top of Page
Sal Ika
-M&O, Maint. Supervisor
Sika@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Dr. Sally Cawthon
- Interim Superintendent
Scawthon@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Sara Garcia
-CWA, Attendance Specialist
Sgarcia@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Scott Payne
-SAFE, Assistant Principal (K-8)
Spayne@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Sharon Bowman
-Human Resources, Director

SBowman@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Sharon Callahan
-Ed Services, Admin. Assist.
II

Scallaha@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Sharon Petersen
-Nutrition Svcs., Nutrition Center Supervisor

Speterse@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Sharyl Rieser
- Ed Svcs, Data Entry Technician

Srieser@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Shawna Kemp
- Spec. Ed., Occupational Therapist

SKemp@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Sherri Miller
- Spec. Ed., Program Specialist

Smiller@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Shirley Aggasid
- Purchasing, Senior Buyer

Saggasid@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Stacy Butler
- Spec. Ed., Adaptive PE

SButler@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Harmon
- Superintendent's Office, Conf. Secretary

SHarmon@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Suss
- Accounting Tech I, Transportation

Ssuss@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Termer
- Fiscal Svcs., Payroll Specialist (A-D)

STermer@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Storme Freeman
-
Prof. Dev, Induction Support Coach (BTSA)

SFreeman@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Sue Breyer
- Prof. Dev., Academic Coach
SBreyer@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Sylvia Garcia
-  Fincancial, Account Technician III
Sgarcia@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- T - Top of Page
Tanisha Polidore
- Spec. Ed., Psychologist
Tpolidore@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Terri Russell
- Transpo., Transportation Technician
Trussell@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Terry Parker
- Nutrition, Account Technician I

Tparker@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Theresa Busby
- Fiscal Svcs., Payrol Specialist (Ri-Z)

Tbusby@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Tina Canon
- Prof. Dev., Learning Mngmt Sys Tech

Tcanon@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Toni Hunter
- Health Svcs., District Nurse

Thunter@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Tori Helm
- Health Svcs.,
Sec. III

Thelm@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Tracy Chambers
-Professional Development, Director
TChambers@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Trina Rangel
- SAFE, Program Coach
Trangel@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Trisha Palmer
- Human Resources, Classified Tech.
Tpalmer@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- U - Top of Page
- V - Top of Page
Valeria Garcia
- Financial, Accounting Tech III
Vgarcia@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Valerie Hunt
- Health Services, District Nurse
Vhunt@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Valerie Valez
- Ed Svcs, Health Ed Prgrm Consult.

Vvelez@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Victoria Gilman
- Financial Services, Accountant
Vgilman@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Vince Christakos
- Business Svcs, Assistant Superintendent
Vchristakos@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- W - Top of Page
William Gerst Jr.
Transportation, Transpo Coordinator
Wgerst@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
- X - Y - Z - Top of Page
Yolanda Duran
- Ed Svcs, Language Evaluator
Yduran@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Zeeshan Rahman
- Technology, Computer Technician
ZRahman@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Zenia Lowe
- M&O, Custodial Supervisor
Zlowe@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Superintendent's OfficePersonnel ServicesBusiness ServicesEducational ServicesAll District DepartmentsDistrict Office Contact InformationDistrict & School BoundariesSchool Start and End TimesSchool CalendarsSchool SIte InformationHow to Enroll Your StudentAcademic Achievement: API, SAT9, Accountability Report CardsFrequently Asked QuestionsAll District DepartmentsStaff Information & LinksParent Information & LinksStudent Information & Links Our Governing BoardHUSD News Current Job PostingsOur School InformationHUSD HomeSuperintendent's OfficePersonnel ServicesBusiness ServicesEducational ServicesDistrict Office Contact InformationDistrict & School BoundariesSchool Start and End TimesSchool CalendarsSchool Site InformationEnrolling Your StudentFrequently Asked Questions